Netherlands vs New Zealand Live Cricket Score, Live Telecast In India, Live Streaming In India, Schedule, Squads, Venues, Dates, And Time

Netherlands vs New Zealand: New Zealand vs. the Netherlands Schedule, teams, venues, dates, and times, as well as live cricket score, broadcast, and streaming in India. A T20I series between New Zealand and the Netherlands is scheduled. A two-match Twenty20 International series will be played between the two teams in 2022 as part of New Zealand’s tour of the Netherlands. The first T20I will occur on Thursday, August 4; the second T20I will follow on Friday, August 5.

The Hague’s Sportpark Westvliet Stadium will host both T20I matches. The T20I teams have both released their lineups. The captains of New Zealand and the Netherlands are Mitchell Santner and Scott Edwards.

Netherlands vs New Zealand

Scotland and New Zealand recently engaged in a T20I series. Three T20I games made up the series. The series was won entirely by New Zealand. In the first T20I, New Zealand defeated Scotland by 68 runs, the second T20I by 102 runs, and the third T20I by 7 wickets.

This year, the Netherlands has only played ODI matches and no T20I matches. In June, they competed in an ODI series with England. All three of the ODI matches between the Netherlands and England were lost.

The Netherlands lost the first one-day international by 232 runs, the second by 6 wickets, and the third by 8. Only one T20I match between The Netherlands and New Zealand has been played so far, and it was won by New Zealand.

Schedule for New Zealand’s 2022 visit to the Netherlands:

Date Match Details Venue Time (IST)
Aug 4, Thursday Netherlands vs New Zealand, 1st T20I Sportpark Westvliet, The Hague 8:30 PM
Aug 5, Friday Netherlands vs New Zealand, 2nd T20I Sportpark Westvliet, The Hague 8:30 PM

Teams from New Zealand’s 2022 tour of the Netherlands:

A 15-person roster for New Zealand’s T20I series against the Netherlands has been released. Mitchell Santner will serve as the team’s captain. A 14-person roster for the series has been released by the Netherlands. Scott Edwards will serve as the team’s leader.

 New Zealand squad: Mitchell Santner (C), Martin Guptill, Mark Chapman, Daryl Mitchell, James Neesham, Michael Rippon, Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Dane Cleaver, Glenn Phillips, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne, Ben Sears, Ish Sodhi, and Blair Tickner are the members. 

NED squad: Scott Edwards (C), Tom Cooper, Bas de Leede, Stephan Myburgh, Vikramjit Singh, Shariz Ahmad, Teja Nidamanuru, Max ODowd, Clayton Floyd, Tim Pringle, Aryan Dutt, Vivian Kingma, and Ryan Klein make.

Live telecast and live streaming information for the 2022 New Zealand Tour of the Netherlands:

In India:

Fans in India can watch the Netherlands’ 2022 tour of New Zealand live on Fan Code.

In New Zealand:

The New Zealand tour of the Netherlands in 2022 will be broadcast live in New Zealand by Spark Sport.


Leave a Comment